Clustered cowl

I found this pattern for a Chunky Cluster Cowl and couldn’t wait to try it out. I needed a new accessory to go with my coat and this is it! I wanted to use Lion Brand Vanna’s Choice yarn which is medium weight instead of bulky. I still used a N hook but modified the pattern. I first chained 13 instead of 23 which gave me 6 clusters instead of 11. This will make the cowl longer and not as wide. I want to be able to double the cowl around my neck. I ended up doing 76 rows.

image

Leave a Reply

