Ballet Flats

I had a request a while back to make a pair of ballet flats. She knew exactly what she wanted and even sent me a pattern (found here). I followed the instructions to a T yet was not completley satisfied with the results. Even with these feelings, they were a huge hit on Hook, Line, and Sinker. I recieved a few more orders for them and finally got to one of them today. I did some more looking online and found a pattern at A Girl and Her Yarn Boutique. With a little bit of revision and some modeling help from my daughter, I finally have a finished product I am happy with! Here it is:

image

Leave a Reply

