Brand spanking new blog :)

I decided to start a blog outlining my crochet adventures šŸ™‚ I have been having a lot of fun with my facebook page Hook, Line, & Sinker, I thought it would be as much fun hosting a blog.

Here is a little about me… I am 25 years old and married to my love, Josh. Our daughter just celebrated her first birthday. I have a dog and a cat and a full time job at a call center. Lucky me, they allow me to.crochet in my down time. That being said, I started making blankets as baby gifts for friends and hats as photo props. My coworkers encouraged me to sell my items. So earlier this year, I started my facebook page. The response was awesome! When my page reached 200 likes last week, I looked at a few stats… I have completed 41 orders including 37 hats. 12 of those were owl hats šŸ™‚ how fun!

4 thoughts on “Brand spanking new blog :)

Leave a Reply

